Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Santa Fe Soul Center for Optimal Health -  - Regenerative Medicine

Santa Fe Soul Center for Optimal Health

Regenerative Medicine & Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine located in Santa Fe, NM

16 total reviews

Santa Fe Soul Center for Optimal Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Fe Soul Center for Optimal Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelle V.
Submitted 11/25/20
I have received several wonderful acupuncture sessions with Robyn. She's attuned to what's going on in my system and upbeat, positive and friendly. I recently also received 3 ozone injections for the first time. She was excellent at administering the injections.
Rodger H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Benson has created a total healing environment with her clinic. Her expertise working with men and women is remarkable. She loves what she does. Her attention to detail reflects her devotion to her patients. I have known her to have studied nearly every form of healing technology. I knew I was in good hands after my first session with her.
Madeline V.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Benson is a caring and knowledgeable health care provider. I especially like the integration of the physical and emotional aspects of her care.
Linley S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Easy, comfortable, low key clinic. My go-to choice for ozone transfusions and IV drips. Love Tom and Robin. Reception a tad chilly.
Reina S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Practitioners and Staff are wonderful! Myers Energy Boost helps keep my reserves up - grateful!
Gwen P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Tom is not only professional , he is very informative and I especially appreciate Tom & Dr Christy just taking in my last blood draw to have my chart up to date and her loving support. So So Grateful!!!
Cia K.
Submitted 07/15/20
The UV blood irradiation therapy is the only thing I have found that gets rid of my shingles. I am so grateful to Santa Fe Soul!
Dara M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Alsop is a godsend. Thanks to her I am no longer pre diabetic and my thyroid is functioning better than ever!
Linley S.
Submitted 06/27/20
I love going to Santa Fe Soul...primarily for IV drips, but also ozone blood transfusions. Both of these procedures greatly diminish any pain in my 82 year old body and give me instant energy and revitalization. Tom, Robin and the staff are all so pleasant; the environment is lovely and easy to relax into. It is a treat.
Gwen F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Felt wonderfully taken care off, even on additional things than the fabulous Vit C infusion that I got. Great atmosphere, just the right completely unobtrusive music, it was a wonderful moment of rest and recovery, thank you!!!
Earl J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great people taking great care of your health!
Chantal Q.
Submitted 05/21/20
each time i have been there for IV or B vit injection, staff is friendly and professional. The place is relaxing and clean!
Ephraim H.
Submitted 05/07/20
My experience with Dr. Benson and the staff at Santa Fe Soul has always been a professional and pleasant experience. It's been well over a year and a half since I've entered their doors and my health has improved immensely thanks to the intravenous vitamin C therapy administered by Thomas Myers, clinical assistant , BS.AAS who is fantastic with finding a good vein, Dr. Christy Alsop , acupuncture extraordinaire B.S., DOM, and of course Dr. Robyn Benson, DOM and founder of Santa Fe Soul. As I enter into Santa Fe Soul, I am always greeted by Dara Montoya , Santa Fe Soul Manager who keeps the place running wonderfully and is always on top of things and many thanks to Aldo, her assistant who also is always there with whatever needs or concerns you may have. Lastly I have had some sessions with Monte Monteleone who is a certified biofeedback practitioner . This type of therapy has blown my mind . Lastly, there are a plethora of modalities to choose from at Santa Fe Soul and I strongly believe our nation and world is shifting more towards these types of therapies . Let's hold it in our consciousness that the medical field of western science will start to validate and honour what these types of healing can do for ones physical and mental health. Thank you Santa Fe Soul for all you do for me and the community .
Simon G.
Submitted 04/29/20
Actually a 4 2/3. We all have to aspire to better. Great service. Great person, Dr. Benson.
Karey K.
Submitted 04/16/20
awesome
Carrie L.
Submitted 04/15/20
It is so wonderful to know that, even. . . ESPECIALLY during these crazy times of the virus, Dr. Benson is still there to help me and my family optimize our health and thrive. Thank you Dr. Benson!