Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Santa Fe Soul Center for Regenerative Medicine -  - Alternative Medicine

Santa Fe Soul Center for Regenerative Medicine

Alternative Medicine & Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine located in Santa Fe, NM

30 total reviews

Santa Fe Soul Center for Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Fe Soul Center for Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russ W.
Submitted 10/03/22
Robyn and her staff are competent, efficient, and friendly without the feeling of a "Doctor's Office" where you are at the mercy of medical staff. Dr. Benson listens carefully and she had a good referral for me that is leading me to a more natural way of healing. I went to Santa Fe Soul for dehydration and came away not only hydrated, but feeling better.
Joel G.
Submitted 10/03/22
Great service! The Myers Push was wonderful. A lively experience!
Carrie L.
Submitted 09/22/22
Robyn is a gifted healer with an amazing number of modalities at her disposal. She is #1 on my health team, and she is a bright light on the planet to boot! So grateful I found Robyn and Sante Fe Soul!
Sue Ann M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Thank you, my experience of the staff was excellent. Warm and caring and the procedure was done quickly and efficiently.
Mitchell G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Beautiful place, kind staff, the Myers Cocktail brought me back. Will go back!
Craig C.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Benson and the staff at Santa Fe Soul were extremely helpful and the care given is keeping me from surgery!
Diane D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Benson is very knowledgeable and was able to direct me to the best treatment options for my issue. She listened to me and administered the treatment in a compassionate manner. Her staff was very helpful, professional, and friendly. The facility is beautiful, clean, and well equipped. I look forward to continuing my healing process with Dr. Benson. Thank you
Amy A.
Submitted 09/13/21
I have been coming to Santa Fe Souk for several years now for intravenous vitamin C and UV, as well as acupuncture treatments. Robyn, Tom and Christi are wonderful!
Maud S.
Submitted 08/18/21
very welcoming setting and feel good ambiance. I got twice the IV glutathion and vitamine C shot to relieve a long lasting cold with great fatigue; it did not work instantaneously (you may even feel a bit off for the rest of the day...) but it helped recovering and I felt much better after a few days. Tom is very considerate and helping you to be totally comfortable during the IV.
Linley S.
Submitted 02/15/21
It's always pleasant to come to Santa Fe Soul. The atmosphere is peaceful, calm and the staff is friendly and helpful. I am an octogenarian who is recharged by the Vitamin IV drips and de-toxified by the ozone transfusions.
Sean H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Benson always is able to help me, even when others have tried and failed. I love that she is always positive when I go in for treatment.
Pat K.
Submitted 12/23/20
I'm very new to all of this but Dr Benson is very good at explaining what she is looking for as an outcome. She helps to set goals that will make you well.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/17/20
It is with great respect, and deep appreciation that I write this review. I have had 4 treatments with Dr Benson (Tom's clinical assistance preparing the solutions with either a single solution or in combination with procaine, ozone, or homeopathics pending Dr. Benson's recommendations) since September 2019 through present with dental issues. These included old wisdom tooth extractions in all 4 quadrants which had developed into Nico Lesions ("Neuralgia inducing cavitational osteonecrosis") over time diagnosed by a DDS in 2004. I also developed a fibrotic scar inside my left cheek pouch (buccal region) from a dental surgery 15 years ago in which the stitches did not reabsorb. Dr. Benson is highly trained, skilled, and accurate in her injection style (listening/feeling the tissues, patient, and incredibly specific with her approach) based on her DOM education/training and her extensive continuing education coursework. Tom's training is exceptional too and it shows in their communication and efficient/ effective teamwork. Having studied osteopathic manual therapy for 26 years, I appreciate the skill level and specificity it takes to access tissue in these delicate, sensitive, and vulnerable areas. I also value the collaboration we have had in discussing what these tissues have needed for each and every treatment. Thanks to Dr. Benson, Tom, and Dara's (expert front desk management) for getting the timely appointments I needed. My upper and lower jaws are feeling better. The scar is slowly getting better and will need more treatment. I am more hopeful now than I was back in September. Thank-you for the opportunity to write this review.
David W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Hi, Robyn I did not notice much difference on my knee at all. I am not sure how long it would take. Maybe it's an on going shift.
Kelle V.
Submitted 11/25/20
I have received several wonderful acupuncture sessions with Robyn. She's attuned to what's going on in my system and upbeat, positive and friendly. I recently also received 3 ozone injections for the first time. She was excellent at administering the injections.
Rodger H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Benson has created a total healing environment with her clinic. Her expertise working with men and women is remarkable. She loves what she does. Her attention to detail reflects her devotion to her patients. I have known her to have studied nearly every form of healing technology. I knew I was in good hands after my first session with her.
Madeline V.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Benson is a caring and knowledgeable health care provider. I especially like the integration of the physical and emotional aspects of her care.
Linley S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Easy, comfortable, low key clinic. My go-to choice for ozone transfusions and IV drips. Love Tom and Robin. Reception a tad chilly.
Reina S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Practitioners and Staff are wonderful! Myers Energy Boost helps keep my reserves up - grateful!
Gwen P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Tom is not only professional , he is very informative and I especially appreciate Tom & Dr Christy just taking in my last blood draw to have my chart up to date and her loving support. So So Grateful!!!